Agenda for All Party Parliamentary Group on M.E. meeting, Tuesday, 25 October 2011

All Party Parliamentary Group on M.E.
Chair: Annette Brooke MP
Vice-Chairs: Countess of Mar and Ian Swales MP
Treasurer: Martin Vickers MP
Secretary: Russell Brown MP


Meeting to be held on Tuesday 25 October at 1.30pm
Room U, Portcullis House

1. Welcome by the Chairman

2. Minutes of the last meeting

3. Matters arising

4. Welfare Reform Update

5. Research Update

6. NHS Services Update

7 Date of next meeting

(Click on the highlighted links to download the updates).

Please note that this meeting is not open to members of the public.


0344 576 5326

Available every day of the week between these times: 10am - 12noon, 2pm - 4pm and 7pm - 9pm.

Calls cost the same as other standard landline numbers (starting 01 or 02). If you have a call package for your landline or mobile phone then calls will normally come out of your inclusive minutes.