Cross Party Group on ME, Scottish Parliament, April 23

April 21, 2008

The next meeting of the Cross Party Group on ME in the Scottish Parliament will take place on Wednesday this week (23 April) in Committee Room 3 at 1pm. Anyone wishing to attend and who requires a pass should in the first instance contact Patricia Chambers, tel: 01355 806223 or e-mail:

Group members:

Members of the Scottish Parliament

Charlie Gordon, Andy Kerr, Brian Adam, Mary Scanlon, John Farquhar Munro, Robin Harper, Marilyn Livingstone .


Simon Lawrence. Ewan Dale, Dr Lorna Paul, Catherine Lewis, Dr Gregor Purdie, Helen Brownlie, Margaret Williams, Jane Gioukamkas, Susan Webster, Linda Dunn, Nick Stroud, Denis Turner, Connie Nelson, Richard Zak, Helen Smith, Liz Blackadder, Madeleine Maclaverty, Jo Bluett, Deborah Shearer, Agnes Dall, David Dall, Nancy Macdonald, Andy McGregor, Robert Sclater, Ian Campbell, Carolyn Innes, Linda Macgregor, Will Scott.


Action for M.E., ME Association, EdMESH, M.E.E.K (M.E. East Kilbride), M.E. Support Fife, Falkirk MESH. 25% Group, Dumfries and Galloway ME Network, SEARCHME, Long Term Conditions Alliance, Scottish Government Health Directorate.

This information has been extracted from the Cross Party Group on ME's parliamentary webpage

The MEA's UK ME/CFS Events Calendar


Shopping Cart